Sean Falyon - IDFWU [BeEverywhere Mix] (Audio)

With Big Sean recently singing with Roc Nation, he also later that same day decided to release four new songs titled, "I Don't Fuck With You", "Paradise", "4th Quarter" and "Jit/Juke".
Today, Hip-Hop artist Sean Falyon decides to release his [BeEverywhere Mix] remix to the "IDFWU" record, produced by Kanye West and DJ Mustard.