Jazmine Sullivan - Reality Show (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

Reality Show is the third studio album by American recording artist Jazmine Sullivan, to be released on January 13, 2015 by RCA Records. Her first album in four years, it was developed and recorded during a industry hiatus and features production from Anthony Bell, Salaam Remi, and Key Wane.

1. Dumb (featuring Meek Mill)
2. Mascara
3. Brand New
4. Silver Lining
5. #HoodLove
6. Let It Burn
7. Veins
8. Forever Don't Last
9. Stupid Girl
10. Stanley
11. Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12. If You Dare