Dave Patten - Heavy Mind (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Philadelphia's own Dave Patten took it to Twitter to announce his upcoming album "Heavy Mind" which is scheduled to release on February 24th, 2015. The album is also available for pre-order via iTunes. You can also checkout the track list for the project below.

1. Wildfire
2. Three Mistakes
3. Carry You On
4. Right Here, Right Now (feat. Feese)
5. When the Levee Breaks
6. End of the Line (feat. Chill Moody)
7. Black and White (Interlude)
8. I Did It Cause I Love Her
9. Fight on (feat. Tayyib Ali)
10. Sunrise (feat. Huey Mack)
11. Could You Please (feat. DJ Damage)
12. Oh No
13. F*** Me
14. Clouds
15. Notebook (Interlude)
16. Thank You, I Love You