Lil Dicky - Professional Rapper (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Philadelphia hip-hop artist Lil Dicky is currently on his 'Professional Rapper' tour alongside Chicago artist ProbCause from May 27th - June 18th.

In the mix of gearing up for his debut album coming July 31st, here we received the tracklist along with the iTunes link to pre-order the project.

1. Meet the Burds (Interlude)
2. Professional Rapper (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Who Knew
4. Lemme Freak
5. Lemme Freak For Real Tho (Outro)
6. White Crime
7. Molly (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic at the Disco)
8. Bruh...
9. Hannibal Interlude (feat. Hannibal Buress)
10. $ave Dat Money (feat. Fetty Wap & Rich Homie Quan)
11. Oh Well (feat. Jace of Two-9)
12. Personality (feat. T-Pain)
13. Pillow Talking (feat. Brain)
14. Parental Advisory (Interlude)
15. Classic Male Pregame
16. The Antagonist
17. The Antagonist II
18. Parents Still Don't Understand (Interlude)
19. Work (Paid for That?)
20. Truman