Meek Mill - Dreams Worth More Than Money (Artwork + Tracklist)

MMG artist Meek Mill revealed the official artwork and tracklist to his sophomore album 'Dreams Worth More Than Money' with contains 14 full tracks with features from Swizz Beatz, Jeremih, Future, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Drake, The Weeknd, Rick Ross, and Diddy.

The project is expected to drop on June 29th, 2015 and is available for pre-order now now via iTunes.

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz & Jeremih)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes On You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)