Jill Scott - Woman (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Woman is the fifth studio album by American recording artist Jill Scott, to be released on July 24, 2015, by Blues Babe Records and Atlantic Records.

Below is the official tracklist for the project and the iTunes link to pre-order the album.

1. Wild Cookie
2. Prepared
3. Run Run Run
4. Can't Wait
6. Fool's Gold
7. Willing (Interlude)
8. Closure
9. You Don't Know
10. Pause (Interlude)
11. Cruisin
12. Say Thank You
13. Back Together
14. Coming To You
15. Jahraymecofasola
16. Beautiful Love (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

Woman by Jill Scott on iTunes.